Contact the
Great Trail Council

Council Service Center

4500 Hudson Drive

Stow, Ohio 44224

(330) 773-0415

Hours: M-F 9AM-5PM

Camp Manatoc

1075 Truxell Road

Peninsula, Ohio 44264

(330) 657-2592

Camp Butler

800 West Streetsboro Road

Peninsula, Ohio 44264

(330) 657-2422

Camp Stambaugh

3712 Leffingwell Road

Canfield, Ohio 44406

(330) 533-4538

Council Executive Staff

Patrick Scherer

Scout Executive

(330) 773-0415

patrick.scherer@gtcbsa.org

Field Service Staff

Scott Evans

District Director

(234) 900-5903

scott.evans@gtcbsa.org

Jake Jackson

District Executive

(234) 900-5899

jake.jackson@gtcbsa.org

Olivia Pilon

District Executive

(234) 900-5898

olivia.pilon@gtcbsa.org

Shannon Sinex

Field Director

(234) 900-5907

shannon.sinex@gtcbsa.org

Development Staff

Jody Gildersleeve

Director of Development

(234) 900-5906

jody.gildersleeve@gtcbsa.org

Susan Figler, JD MA

Major Gifts Director

(234) 900-5901

susan.figler@scouting.org

Wayne Nieman

Senior Development Director

(234) 900-5894

wayne.nieman@gtcbsa.org

Camp and Properties Staff

Scott Caldewell

Manatoc & Butler Ranger

(330) 657-2418

scott.caldwell@gtcbsa.org

Kyle Jackson

Properties Superintendent

(801) 834-4569

kyle.jackson@scouting.org

Phil Kuestner

Program Director

(234) 900-5904

phil.kuestner@scouting.org

Nathan Watson

Director of Camping Programs

(234) 900-5911

nate.watson@gtcbsa.org

Scout Shop Staff

Sherrie Hardesty

Stow Scout Shop Manager

(330) 773-4078

sherrie.hardesty@scouting.org

Marnie Mellinger

Stow Scout Shop Clerk

(330) 773-4078

Michelle Sheline

Stow Scout Shop Clerk

(330) 773-4078

Council Support Staff

Kineta Blackmon

Executive Assistant

(330) 773-0415;215

kineta.blackmon@scouting.org

Kristen Bradshaw

Accounts Payable

(330) 773-0415;240

kristen.bradshaw@scouting.org

Megan King

Office Manager

(234) 900-5913

megan.king@gtcbsa.org

Jodi Szahlender

Registrar

(330) 773-0415;221

jodi.szahlender@gtcbsa.org

Report Suspected Inappropriate Activity

Always report any suspicion of abuse or inappropriate behavior to the 24/7 Scouts First Helpline.

Call: 1-844-SCOUTS1 (1-844-726-8871) - or - Email: scouts1st@scouting.org