Contact the
Great Trail Council

Council Service Center

4500 Hudson Drive

Stow, Ohio 44224

330-773-0415

Hours: M-F 9AM-5PM

Camp Manatoc

1075 Truxell Road

Peninsula, Ohio 44264

330-657-2592

Camp Butler

800 West Streetsboro Road

Peninsula, Ohio 44264

330-657-2422

Camp Stambaugh

3712 Leffingwell Road

Canfield, Ohio 44406

330-533-4538

Council Executive Staff

Patrick Scherer

Scout Executive

330-773-0415

patrick.scherer@gtcbsa.org

Field Service Staff

Scott Evans

District Director - Soaring Eagle

234-900-5903

scott.evans@gtcbsa.org

Richard Fallon

District Director - Stambaugh

234-900-5895

richard.fallon@gtcbsa.org

Jake Jackson

District Executive - Crooked River

234-900-5899

jake.jackson@gtcbsa.org

Olivia Pilon

District Executive - Canal

234-900-5898

olivia.pilon@gtcbsa.org

Stephen DiPaolo

District Executive - Stambaugh

234-900-5893

stephen.dipaolo@scouting.org

Shannon Sinex

Field Director

234-900-5907

shannon.sinex@gtcbsa.org

Development Staff

Jody Gildersleeve

Director of Development

234-900-5906

jody.gildersleeve@gtcbsa.org

Susan Figler, JD MA

Major Gifts Director

234-900-5901

susan.figler@scouting.org

Camp and Properties Staff

Scott Caldwell

Camp Ranger (Manatoc)

330-657-2418

scott.caldwell@gtcbsa.org


Phil Kuestner

Program Director

234-900-5904

phil.kuestner@scouting.org

Nathan Watson

Director of Camping Programs

234-900-5911

nate.watson@gtcbsa.org

Scout Shop Staff

Sherrie Hardesty

Stow Scout Shop Manager

330-773-4078

sherrie.hardesty@scouting.org

Marnie Mellinger

Stow Scout Shop Clerk

330-773-4078

Michelle Sheline

Stow Scout Shop Clerk

330-773-4078

Council Support Staff

Kristen Bradshaw

Accounts Payable

330-773-0415;240

kristen.bradshaw@scouting.org

Megan King

Office Manager

234-900-5913

megan.king@gtcbsa.org

Jodi Szahlender

Registrar

330-773-0415;221

jodi.szahlender@gtcbsa.org

Report Suspected Inappropriate Activity

Always report any suspicion of abuse or inappropriate behavior to the 24/7 Scouts First Helpline.

Call: 1-844-SCOUTS1 (1-844-726-8871) - or - Email: scouts1st@scouting.org