Districts of the Great Trail Council

Click on the image to visit the Canal District Page. 

District Chair:  Bill Canan

District Commissioner:  Jeff Carrico

(234) 718-0891


District Executive:  Stephen DiPaolo, (234) 900-5893

Click on the image to visit the Soaring Eagle District Page. 

District Chair:  Dale Becker (302) 757-3300

District Commissioner: Craig Wrobleski, (440) 552-0676

District Director:  Scott Evans, (234) 900-5903

Click on the image to visit the Stambaugh District Page. 

District Chair:   Jim Pipino 

District Commissioner:  Craig Williams, (330) 207-9222

District Director:   Todd Davis, 864-266-9932

Click on the image to visit the Crooked River District Page. 

District Chair:  
Lou Verhas, lverhas@yahoo.com
(216) 235-0795

District Commissioner:  Vincent Marchetti, (330) 389-1136

District Executive:  Zachary Bickel, 234-900-5899

Click on your area to be taken to your district page

These pages are maintained for the Council Commissioner's Service Team by ACC and Webmaster Steve Myers. Please report errors and corrections to him at commissioners@gtcbsa.org