Spring
Flower Sale

This year the Great Trail Council will partner again with Urban Growers to sell flowers this spring! Sign up to sell and attend one of our virtual Kick-Off events to learn how you and your Scouts can earn money to pay their way to Camp this Summer!

Important Flower Sale Dates

  • March 1, 2022 - Flower Sale Begins

  • April 8, 2022 - ALL Orders due to Council (Both for Hanging Baskets and Flats)

  • April 29, 2022 - Hanging Basket Distribution at Camp Butler & Camp Stambaugh

    • Payment due for both Hanging Baskets and Flats at this distribution. Checks will be cashed on May 27th.

  • May 1 - 8, 2022 - Schedule Show N Sells to sell Hanging Baskets leading up to Mother's Day

    • NOTE: Any Extra Baskets that are ordered to sell at Show N Sells CAN NOT be Returned.

  • May 20, 2022 - Flat Distribution at Camp Butler & Camp Stambaugh

  • May 27, 2022 - All checks for flower sales will be cashed

Important Contact Information for Flower Sale

Council Spring Product Sale Lead: Shannon Sinex - (234) 900-5907 - shannon.sinex@scouting.org

Canal District
District Executive:
Olivia Pilon - (234) 900-5898 - olivia.pilon@gscouting.org
Volunteer Chair:

Crooked River District
District Executive:
Jake Jackson - (234) 900-5899 - jake.jackson@scouting.org
Volunteer Chair: Kathie Nichols - kbnichols61@icloud.com

Soaring Eagle District
District Director:
Scott Evans - (234) 900-5903 - scott.evans@scouting.org
Volunteer Chair: Stefania Duffy - (330) 636-1147 - sduffy8@outlook.com

Stambaugh District
District Executive:
Stephen DiPaolo - (234) 900-5893 - stephen.dipaolo@scouting.org
Volunteer Chair: Carrie Repasky - (330) 559-5410 - clrepasky@yahoo.com